Ta del av allt innehåll på Aktuell Hållbarhet
Starta din prenumeration

Prenumerera
Sök



Kontakta oss på event och konferens

Catrin Offerman

Projektledare

+46701919400

catrin.offerman@bbm.bonnier.se

Tess Lindholm

Marknadsförare

+46700033463

tess.lindholm@bonniernews.se

Susanna Ullman

Produktionsledare

+46725626471

susanna.ullman@bbm.bonnier.se

Norah Miller

Partneransvarig

+46738521961

norah.miller@bbm.bonnier.se

Jenny Elmqvist

Försäljningschef

+46700903769

jenny.elmqvist@bbm.bonnier.se

Eva Linder

Partneransvarig

+4687383000

eva.linder@bonniernews.se

Carina Mineur

Partneransvarig

+46857365053

carina.mineur@bonniernews.se